Overview

When you sign up to Parish Online you are given 30 days free access. This gives you the time to evaluate our software and make sure it's right for you.


If you want to trial Parish Online but not pay for a full subscription then during the 30 day period you must downgrade your account.


Note that downgrading your account during the trial will not cut your trial short. You'll still get your full 30 days.


Method

To downgrade your Parish Online account:


  1. Log into Parish Online
  2. Go to the Admin Panel (access from the top-right power icon)
  3. Go to Billing
  4. Click 'Disable Auto-Renew'.
  5. Click 'Confirm'.




Once you've done this, at the end of your 30 day trial, you will not be charged for a Parish Online subscription.